BDAR

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone no.
Acting director Mindaugas Zobiela mindaugas.zobiela@pkpd.lt +370 5 262 0061
Deputy
director
Rimantas Šatkauskas rimantas.satkauskas@pkpd.lt +370 5  243 0610
Senior advisor Ina Paušienė ina.pausiene@pkpd.lt +370 5 243 0608

 

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone no.
Head of Division Rolandas Baltušninkas rolandas.baltusninkas@pkpd.lt +370 5 243 0613
Advisor Rolanda Sabutienė rolanda.sabutiene@pkpd.lt +370 5 243 0612
Chief Specialist Rolandas Galdikas rolandas.galdikas@pkpd.lt +370 5 243 0193

 

Position Name, Surname E-mail Phone no.
Head of Division Gabija Daškevičienė gabija.daskeviciene@pkpd.lt +370  5 243 0614
Chief Specialist Giedrė Šimelevičiūtė giedre.simeleviciute@pkpd.lt +370  5 243 0192
Chief Specialist Ramūnas Sutkaitis ramunas.sutkaitis@pkpd.lt +370  5 243 0626
Chief Specialist Ingrida Papaurėlienė ingrida.papaureliene@pkpd.lt

+370 5 243 0604

+370 5 262 0061

 

Pasition Name, Surname E-mail Phone no.
Head of division Darius Račkauskas darius.rackauskas@pkpd.lt +370 5 231 2828
Advisor Sigitas Valančius sigitas.valancius@pkpd.lt +370 5 243 1110
Chief Specialist Romas Judickas romas.judickas@pkpd.lt +370 5 243 0603
Chief Specialist Marek Antonevič marek.anotevic@pkpd.lt +370 380 34 126
Chief Specialist Algirdas Guobys algirdas.guobys@pkpd.lt +370 5 231 2501
Chief Specialist Vitas Senkus vitas.senkus@pkpd.lt +370 5 249 4851
Advisor Henrikas Krivickas henrikas.krivickas@pkpd.lt +370 46 35 5266
Chief Specialist Irma Armonienė irma.armoniene@pkpd.lt +370 44 16 2243
Advisor Ričardas Janušonis ricardas.janusonis@pkpd.lt +370 313 60 581
Chief Specialist Vytautas Kazlauskas vytautas.kazlauskas@pkpd.lt +370 342 30 237
Chief Specialist Audrius Vosylius audrius.vosylius@pkpd.lt +370 343 50 038
       

 

Last updated: 21-10-2019